Once I Was Out – But Now I’m Back In Action

I have a couple of quick announcements.

First off, for those of you that were regular readers of WaB back when it was in its prime, get excited, because I’m planning to start blogging again. For those that weren’t regular readers back then, get excited, because I’m planning to start blogging again. It will probably be another week or two before I start writing regularly again, but one way or another it will be in the near future.

I’m also going to be launching a new/separate site that will focus on analytics. The primary purpose of that site will be to keep my skill sharp on that front and to serve as a portfolio of my work, so anything that is heavily into analytics will be published there. I plan on writing some non-analytics stuff on this site again as well, the first of which will likely be posted in short order.

Once the new site is live, I’ll be sure to put a link on WaB as well to let everyone know it’s up and running.

 

 

One Response

  1. Hey! Hey!! Very exciting news!!! ☺

    [Cathy Ross]

Leave a Reply

