All Good Things Must Come To An End

This is my formal retirement from the internet blog world.  I just don’t have the time or will anymore.  I’m going to leave the site up because Weller wants me to, but I won’t be using it.

Thanks for all the people who have come by in the past two years, it’s been a lot of fun and I’ve met some interesting characters.  Maybe one day I’ll have the time again.

Also, anyone looking for the explanation for the crazy Week 10 Blogpoll, that’s one is on Weller and he’ll have to do it.  I haven’t even seen it yet.

-Bryan

5 Responses

  1. And so it goes…

  2. NOOO, say it isn’t so!

  3. I keep coming back thinking that I might see a mock draft up. I like your guys big board better than Kiper and Mcshays!

  4. tis a shame, was looking forward to another interactive mock draft

  5. Bummer. That’ll teach me not to look at the home page.
    It was great while it lasted. Thank you guys.

Leave a Reply

