Fair Warning

We’ve clearly been slacking on the posts around here and it’s going to get worse before it gets better.  As you may remember, I’m engaged.  Luckily, Jen hasn’t kicked me to the curb yet so we’re getting married on Saturday.

Weller has already started his journey across the country to deliver a best-man speech and he wasn’t posting anyway so don’t expect anything out of him any time soon.  I’ll be headed to Barbados after that for a week and I come home in the middle of a Cardinals home stand, so I’ll be out of commission for a bit.  Hopefully they’ll announce the Home Run Derby participants before I leave on Friday morning and I can do the Home Run Derby facts, but if not, I’ll be back after a tropical vacation.

2 Responses

  1. Congrats on the upcoming nuptials and may the relationship be a long lasting and fruitful one !!

  2. Looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

