A Good Read

I came across this article on StampedeBlue.com (one of my favorite websites for Colts information) and found it quite interesting. BigBlueShoe wrote it and I found it informative, thought provoking and very well written so I figured I’d go ahead and link to it here, seeing as how Bryan and I haven’t done too well at posting our own material lately. As most of our readers aren’t Colts fans, you likely won’t be quite as intrigued by the post as I, but I hope you’ll enjoy it nonetheless.

Here’s the link: http://www.stampedeblue.com/2010/5/18/1474393/the-winds-of-change-a-j-foyt-and#storyjump

Leave a Reply

