Olympic Games

Hello fearless readers.  I have a little bit of time here so I figured I’d leave a little post here letting you all know that we are not dead, we’re just on a hiatus.  Actually, come to think of it, Weller might be dead.  I’m not sure.

As you know, I’m at the Olympics in Vancouver working hard, but having a lot of fun in the process.

I’m staying in the Whistler Village and I’m scheduled to work the Downhill events whenever they actually get started and then I’ll be moved around to the Sliding Center or wherever they need me.  I’ll try to come up with a way to encompass everything that has happened on try to give you a little taste of what it’s like to work at the Olympic Games but right now it’s just too hard to try and cover everything.

Anyway, assuming Weller isn’t dead, we’ll be back in full force soon.  If he is dead then I’ll be back at the beginning of March.

3 Responses

  1. Hopefully he’s not dead! Have fun man!

  2. WTB new posts.

  3. I’m hoping for an expose about the women’s curling team, OFF THE ICE.

Leave a Reply

