Christmas Post

Merry Christmas to all the WaB readers out there.

One Response

  1. […] Friday 5 – Saturday Edition! (Again) Posted on December 26, 2009 by colts18 Exactly three months ago -on September 26- Bryan did a Friday 5 on Saturday, helping pick up the slack from me being out of town and him not knowing that I wouldn’t be able to do the Friday 5 that week. Well this time around it’s me picking up the slack for Bryan. He went home for the holidays and the internet at his parent’s house is out. I knew this and therefore also knew he wouldn’t be able to write a Friday 5, but give me a break, it was Christmas. I wasn’t about to write a post any longer than the one that I did write. […]

Leave a Reply

