Link Dump

Here are a group of links that are about things that I wanted to write about (but didn’t have time to or the person who wrote the other one did a better job than I would have) or were things I came across that I thought were interesting enough to share with all of the WaB readers.

This is a group of college football awards from Pikes Picks, where they made up their own awards rather than sticking to the normal ones. I know that Bryan and I don’t agree with all of their selections but their descriptions of the awards are entertaining and I agreed with them for the most part. To view it, click here.

This is a post from BigBlueShoe over at Stampede Blue talking about who should be the 2009 NFL MVP. To view it, click here.

This is from Deshawn Zombie at 18 to 88 writing a great piece about the Colts and how they should handle the end of the year when it comes to resting players. It’s long but it really is worth the read. To view it, click here.

This is an article by Mike Chappell saying what Reggie Wayne’s opinion is on if the Colts should rest the starters. To view it, click here.

This is a video about the Colts O-Line coach Howard Mudd and Titans D-Line coach Jim Washburn and how these two rivals became best friends and went on a motorcycle ride across Africa together. To view it, click here.

And after that, I simply leave you with this:

2 Responses

  1. Oh man, Weller. Loved the bloopers! I laughed out loud!

    • Haha, I don’t know how many people consider fishing a sport, but I figured there’s always space for a few good laughs!

Leave a Reply

