Everyone Loves A Good Look-Alike

From the time my St. Louis Blues named John Davidson the team president, I always thought he looked like someone.  I could never quite put my finger on it until just about 15 minutes ago when I saw a commercial on ESPN.  It hit me like a ton of bricks.

John Davidson

John Davidson

John W. Scherer

John W. Scherer

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

That’s right.  The St. Louis Blues’ President was separated at birth from the “try my product guy,” founder and CEO of the Video Professor.  Or better yet, maybe they’re the same person. Hmm…

This is not the first time I’ve wasted a post on something like this, nor will it be the last.

2 Responses

  1. Some days I wonder about you…

  2. […] we only had one look-alike post last year, but I thought it was a good […]

Leave a Reply

