It’s Bowl Season!

Here are my predictions for the 2008 NCAA Bowl Season.

Bowl Game Team 1 Team 2 My Pick for Winner Game MVP
BCS Championship Game Oklahoma florida Oklahoma Sam Bradford
Rose Bowl Game presented by citi USC Penn St USC Mark Sanchez
Tostitos Fiesta Bowl Texas Ohio St Texas Colt McCoy
FedEx Orange Bowl Virginia Tech Cincinnati Cincinnati Tony Pike
Allstate Sugar Bowl Alabama Utah Alabama Glenn Coffee
Capital One Bowl Georgia Michigan St Georgia Knowshon Moreno
Gator Bowl Clemson Nebraska Clemson Cullen Harper
AT&T Cotton Bowl Texas Tech Mississippi Texas Tech Graham Harrell
Outback Bowl South Carolina Iowa Iowa Christian Ballard
International Bowl Buffalo Connecticut Connecticut Donald Brown
AutoZone Liberty Bowl East Carolina Kentucky Kentucky Tony Dixon
Meineke Car Care Bowl North Carolina West Virginia West Virginia Pat White
Chick-fil-A Bowl Georgia Tech LSU Georgia Tech Jonathan Dwyer
PetroSun Independence Bowl Louisiana Tech Northern Illinois Northern Illinois Chandler Harnish
Brut Sun Bowl Oregon St Pittsburgh Oregon St Jacquizz Rodgers
Gaylord Hotels Music City Bowl Vanderbilt Boston College Boston College Montel Harris
Pacific Life Holiday Bowl Oregon Oklahoma St Oklahoma St Dez Bryant
Emerald Bowl California Miami (FL) California Jahvid Best
Valero Alamo Bowl Missouri Northwestern Missouri Derrick Washington
Texas Bowl Western Michigan Rice Rice Chase Clement
Roady’s Humanitarian Bowl Nevada Maryland Nevada Colin Kaepernick
Insight Bowl Kansas Minnesota Kansas Todd Reesing
Champs Sports Bowl Wisconsin Florida St Florida St Antone Smith
Motor City Bowl Florida Atlantic Central Michigan Central Michigan Dan LeFevour
Sheraton Hawaii Bowl Notre Dame Hawaii Hawaii Greg Alexander
Bell Helicopter Armed Forces Bowl Air Force Houston Houston Case Keenum
Pioneer Pure Vision Las Vegas Bowl Arizona Brigham Young Arizona Willie Tuitama
SDCCU Poinsettia Bowl Texas Christian Boise St. Texas Christian Joseph Turner
GMAC Bowl Tulsa Ball St Ball St MiQuale Lewis
R+L Carriers New Orleans Bowl Troy Southern Miss Troy DuJuan Harris Bowl North Carolina St Rutgers Rutgers Mike Teel
New Mexico Bowl Fresno St. Colorado St. Fresno St. Tom Brandstater
St. Petersburg Bowl South Florida Memphis South Florida Matt Grothe
The Eagle Bank Congressional Bowl Navy Wake Forest Navy Ricky Dobbs

Let us know who you think will win the National Championship.

5 Responses

  1. Why is Florida not capitalized?

  2. Because I hate them… which is also why they are written in pink.

  3. I hate florida too maybe finally oklahoma can win the big one since 2000 and end this sec non sense. and Whoa Glen Coffee for alabama are u nuts. Julio Jones boys hes a true Freshman watch out

  4. sigh

  5. Jamar- I don’t exactly know what “SEC non sense” you’re talking about, but yes, I will be cheering my head off for Oklahoma come January 8, which also happens to be my birthday… and if there’s one thing I want to have happen on my birthday it’s for florida to lost the national championship.

    Michael- I’m sorry, I’m a Tennessee fan and because of this an SEC fan… and I will cheer for any SEC team as long as they don’t fall under one of these three descriptions:
    1. They are currently playing against Tennessee.
    2. They are the florida gators.
    3. They are the alabama crimson tide.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: