Oklahoma anyone?

After tonight’s beating of Texas Tech, I want no part of Oklahoma for the rest of the year.  (Also, given Mizzou’s track record against the Sooners, I didn’t want any part of them to begin with.)  I guess we’ll settle all this next week.  I was really pulling for Texas Tech so I could post some great Mike Leach quotes, but alas, that just wasn’t to be. 

Anyway, I’m headed to the Chiefs-Bills game at Arrowhead tomorrow.  I haven’t been to a Chiefs game in about five years, so we’ll see how this goes.  I really don’t care who wins the game since I don’t like the Chiefs and don’t care about the Bills.  I guess the Chiefs’ record is worse than my Rams, so I need them to win so we’ll get the better draft pick.  Full report tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

