Oklahoma City Thunder (Again)

As a follow up to the post that Bryan wrote a few weeks ago, I’m writing to show you all that the Oklahoma City Thunder now have a jersey to match their hideous logo. Here’s what their home jersey looks like:

I personally don’t think the jerseys are quite as bad as the logo, but they’re still very bland. I want some originality from a team in this situation. But we can’t always get what we want. I guess it won’t be too long before we see how Kevin Durant and company look in their new uniforms. Here’s a look at the away jerseys which are signigicantly worse in my opinion.

That is just pathetic. What is this? A jersey from a Salvation Army league? I certainly won’t be buying one. If you disagree with me please feel free to share your opinions in a comment in case there’s something that you see that I’m missing here. I’ve certainly never claimed to have an eye for fashion or art of any kind, so let me know what you think.

2 Responses

  1. Its ok looking its better than the t-wovles, magic, kings, hornets jerseys.

  2. […] (Yes, Again) Posted on October 16, 2008 by colts18 About a month ago I wrote a post, “The Oklahoma City Thunder (Again)” as a follow up to Bryan’s post, “The Oklahoma City Thunder.” Well here I […]

Leave a Reply

